Tales From The Darkside (TV Series) (1984 - 1988)


Tales from the Darkside was a TV show that presented stories in the familiar Twilight Zone mold.



Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Trick or Treat (Pilot) The Impressionist The Circus Beetles
The New Man Lifebomb I Can't Help Saying Goodbye Mary, Mary
I'll Give You a Million Ring Around the Redhead The Bitterest Pill The Spirit Photographer
Pain Killer Parlour Floor Front Florence Bravo The Moth
The Odds Halloween Candy The Geezenstacks No Strings
Mookie and Pookie The Satanic Piano Black Widows The Grave Robber
Slippage The Devil's Advocate Heretic The Yattering and Jack
Inside the Closet Distant Signals A Serpent's Tooth Seymourlama
The Word Processor of the Gods The Trouble with Mary Jane Baker's Dozen Sorry, Right Number
A Case of the Stubborns Ursa Minor Deliver Us from Goodness Payment Overdue
Djinn, No Chaser Effect and Cause Seasons of Belief Love Hungry
All a Clone by the Telephone Monsters in My Room Miss May Dusa The Deal
In the Cards Comet Watch The Milkman Cometh The Apprentice
Anniversary Dinner Dream Girl My Ghostwriter - The Vampire The Cutty Black Sow
Snip, Snip A New Lease on Life My Own Place Do Not Open This Box
Answer Me Printer's Devil Red Leader Family Reunion
The Tear Collector The Shrine Everybody Needs a Little Love Going Native
The Madness Room The Old Soft Shoe Auld Acquaintances Hush
If the Shoes Fit... The Last Car The Social Climber Barter
Levitation A Choice of Dreams The Swap Basher Malone
It All Comes Out in the Wash Strange Love Let the Games Begin  
Bigalow's Last Smoke The Unhappy Medium The Enormous Radio  
Grandma's Last Wish Fear of Floating    
The False Prophet The Casavin Curse